Structure

 

Structure of "Biotechprogress" Group of companies

БТП_3

 

JSC NPP "Biotechprogress" - the core enterprise within the Group of companies. It was established in 1989, and ever since it has been implementing comprehensive projects related to water supply and water drainage in various industries as well as in the housing and utilities sector.

 

lwkp_3

 

 

JSC "Lenvodokanalproekt" - one of the leading design centers in the field of comprehensive design of water conditioning, waste water treatment, reverse water supply, water intake, water consuming facilities, as well as of infrastructure water supply and water disposal facilities for industrial enterprises, energy providers, housing and utilities sector establishments, hydraulic engineering structures.

 

 

Giotto Water S.r.l. has been working for more than 40 years on the world market of environmental industry, offering a wide range of solutions for treatment of both municipal and industrial water and wastewater, as well as sludge treatment.

FW_3

 

 

FennoWater Ltd Oy (Finland) - development of technical solutions and equipment for waste water treatment and water conditioning.

 

 

 

 

LLC "Water Technology Laboratory" - engineering in the field of reagent water treatment, as well as development, production and delivery of reagents.

Структура

 

Структура группы компаний «Биотехпрогресс»

 

АО НПП «Биотехпрогресс» - основное предприятие в группе компаний. Основано в 1989 году и реализует комплексные проекты в области водоснабжения и водоотведения в различных отраслях промышленности и ЖКХ.

 

lwkp_3

 

 

АО «Ленводоканалпроект» - один из ведущих проектных институтов в области комплексного проектирования сооружений водоподготовки, очистки сточных вод, оборотного водоснабжения, водозаборных объектов, линейных объектов водоснабжения и водоотведения для предприятий промышленности, энергетики и ЖКХ, а также гидротехнических сооружений.

 

 

Giotto Water S.r.l. - Более 40 лет работает на мировом рынке экологической индустрии, предлагает широкий спектр решений для водоподготовки и очистки стоков, как коммунальных, так и промышленных, а так же обработки осадка сточных вод.

 

FW_3

 

 

FennoWater Ltd Oy (Финляндия) - разработка технических решений и оборудования для очистки сточных вод и водоподготовки.

 

 

 

ООО «Лаборатория Водных Технологий» - инжиниринг в области реагентной обработки воды, разработка, производство и поставка реагентов.